top of page
Search

Always BELIEVE

The Lord says when you BELIEVE I the Lord will make it happen. We have faced situations in the last 11 months I never thought I would have to face ever. As a mom carrieng Karlien for 9 months born as the most perfect little girl I still remembered Karlien was re admitted after we were discharged when she was born, she had juandice and it had to be treated. My heart couldnt get over that fear and sadness of taking her back and leaving her there but I knew it was the best thing for her to heal the juandice. I couldnt stop crieng. The next day we went to visit her and the one Sister Leonie I still rememered said while she was holding Karlien preparing to give her to me so can feed her she said Karlien is a feisty little girl. Yes Karlien you are mommy and daddys little feisty warrior princess. I am so proud of you and so proud and greatful I can be your mommy.

The Giant was already slain by David not because of one rock but because HE BELIEVED!

10 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Faith over fear

We never knew that there is so many sick children recovering from injuries and accidents than we know now of. We started following their journeys and making it part of our strength and inspiration for

bottom of page